Additional Resources I Recommend

Additional Resources

Here is an updated list of the providers, products, and services that I either partner with, am affiliated with,  or personally recommend:

Mental Health Services

Post Partum Support Center: https://www.postpartumsc.org/

 

Chiropractic

Andrea Cavallo: https://www.cavallachiropractic.com/

Upper Cervical Marin: https://www.uppercervicalmarin.com/

 

Acupuncture

Melissa Berg: https://treeoflifeacu.com/

Daniel Martin: https://danielmartinacupuncture.com/

Karen Reynolds: https://kreynoldsacupuncture.com/

 

Products

Intimate Rose: $5 OFF any products using this link: https://www.IntimateRose.com/MARCI1

Yoga Tune Up: I work a lot with their balls and self massage tools: https://bit.ly/2XIb3Dk

 

Yoga

Yoga Mama Coop: https://www.yogamamacoop.com/

Jane Austin Yoga

janeaustinyoga.com

Sexologists

Heather Howard: https://heatherhoward.com/

Claudia Six: https://drsix.net/

 

Massage

Mama Massage: http://www.mamamassage.com/

Michael Westgate: https://www.michaelwestgate.com/

 

Personal Training

Coach Tilda: https://coachtilda.com/

Tower Personal Training: https://towerpersonaltraining.com/home

 

Parenting

Positive Parenting Solutions: https://www.positiveparentingsolutions.com/amember/aff/go/ marci_silverberg?i=169

 

Workouts

Vibrant Pelvic Health:

Lift for Prolapse Relief Program: https://www.vibrantpelvichealth.com/a/2147492567/QYDE272n

Overcome Pelvic Pain for Women: https://www.vibrantpelvichealth.com/a/2147492568/QYDE272n

Overcome Pelvic Pain for Men: https://www.vibrantpelvichealth.com/a/2147492569/QYDE272n

 

Lotus Method: https://thelotusmethod.com/

Mutu Method: https://mutusystem.com/en-us/

 

Pelvic Floor Education

My PFM: https://www.mypfm.com/

Fem Fusion Fitness: https://www.femfusionfitness.com/

 

Senior Services

Bay Area Grabbar: https://baygrabbar.com/

Aging Solutions: https://agingsolutions.com/

 

 

Resource List for various perinatal professionals in Marin County: https://www.marinperinataltherapy.com/additional-resources

Institute for Birth Healing:

An excellent starting point for learning about birth, motherhood, and your body.

https://instituteforbirthhealing.com/motherhood-page/

Bloomlife Preg U: 

A site with excellent resources and articles to empower you with education about your body, in the prenatal, birthing, and post-natal stages. 

https://bloomlife.com/preg-u/

North Bay Mothering Resources

Marin Mommies

https://www.marinmommies.com/

Southern Marin Mother's Club

https://www.southernmarinmoms.com/

Doulas

Clara Love: https://clara.love/

Mollee Franklin, CD

Marin Doula Services
Providing Birth Doula and Lactation Educator services in the Bay Area
(415) 572-4526
www.marindoulaservices.com
[email protected]

Midwives 

Mary Newberry, CNM

Marin Health OB/GYN Clinic

https://www.mymarinhealth.org/find-a-provider/mary-newberry-cnm/

Baby Photography

Dia Rao Photography

https://www.diarao.com/